Inklet Trackpad Tablet for MacBook

this sort of reminded me of your top secret idea that i’m not repeating over the internet.
Neat!

Inklet trackpad tablet app for MacBook is Wacom’s worst nightmare

and also, just because:

I was going to post this the other day as well because it’s really beautiful but I had forgotten it was a commercial which turned me off of posting it on here for whatever reason. but the fact remains I do think it’s beautiful and in case you missed it when it came out a few years ago I’m posting it.

Leave a Reply

